Aberdeen

Sjømannskirken i Aberdeen
41 Regent Quay
Aberdeen AB11 5BE, UK
Tlf.: (+44) (0) 1224 211 933
Mobil: (+44) (0) 7808 080 646
aberdeen@sjomannskirken.no
Hjemmeside 

Algeciras

International Seaman's Center
Den Danske Sømandskirke

Avenida Virgen del Carmen 15, 3
11201 Algeciras, España
Tlf.: (+34) 956 632 664
algeciras@dsuk.dk
Hjemmeside

Esbjerg

Esbjerg Havneservice
Auktionsvej 5
6700 Esbjerg
Tlf.: (+45) 75 13 28 59
Mobil: (+45) 29 24 49 86
ehswelf@mail.tdcadsl.dk

Fredericia

Sømandshjemmet
Gothersgade 40
7000 Fredericia
Tlf.: (+45) 75 92 01 99
fsh@fsh.dk
Hjemmeside

Gøteborg

Rosenhill Seamen's Center
Köpenhamnsgatan 25
418 77 Göteborg
Tlf.: (+46) 010-478 49 55, -56
Mobil: (+46) 010-478 47 32, -34, -35, -36, -37 
rosenhill@sjofartsverket.se
Hjemmeside

Hamborg

Den Danske Sømandskirke
Benediktekirken

Ditmar Koel Strasse 2
D-20459 Hamburg
Tlf.: (+49) (40) 37 13 00
hamborg@dankirke.de
Hjemmeside

Haugesund

Sjøfartsdirektoratet
Velferd for sjøfolk
Smedasundet 50A
5528 Haugesund
Tlf.: (+47) 52 74 50 00
velferden@sjofartsdir.no
Hjemmeside

Helsingfors

Sjömansservicebyrån
Slottsgatan 3
00160 Helsingfors
Tlf.: (+358) 9 668 9000
mepa@mepa.fi
Hjemmeside

Hong Kong

Dansk Sømandskirke
c/o Mariners Club, Danish Room
2 Container Port Road, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
Tlf.: (+852) 9490 8562
Tlf.: (+852) 6795 9428
Tlf.: (+852) 9199 1025
danishroom@soemandskirken.org 
Hjemmeside

Hull

Dansk Sømandskirke
104 Osborne Street, Hull
HU1, 2PN
Tlf.: (+44) (0)1482 225 469
hull@dsuk.dk
Hjemmeside

Kalundborg
Sømandsmissionen

Kontaktperson: Jens Seeberg
Solbakken 9
4400 Kalundborg
Tlf: (+45) 59 50 13 32
Mobil: (+45) 2426 4967
jseeberg@post3.tele.dk


København

Handelsflådens Velfærdsråd
Højnæsvej 56
2610 Rødovre
Tlf.: (+45) 35 43 31 11
info@hfv.dk
Hjemmeside

Søfartens Bibliotek
Højnæsven 56
2610 Rødovre
Tlf.: (+45) 22 47 11 71
sbib@sbib.dk
Hjemmeside


London

St. Katharine's Den Danske Kirke i London
4. St. Katharine´s Precinct
Regents Park 
London NW1, 4HH
England
Tlf.: (+44) (0)20 7935 7584
elsehviid@danskekirke.org
Hjemmeside

Norrköping

Johannisborg Seamen's Club
Norra Promenaden 80
601 04 Norrköping
johannisborg@sjofartsverket.se
Hjemmeside

Pelepas

International Seamen's Center
Port of Tanjung Pelepas
Mobil: (+60) 12 767 1699 (Karsten Holst Thomsen, Welfare Officer)
kholstt@gmail.com



Port Said

Handelsflådens Velfærdsråd
24 Palestine Street
Port Said 42511, Egypt
Tlf.: (+2066) 320 67 06
Mobil: (+2) 010 020 278 48
portsaid@hfv.dk

Rotterdam

Dansk Sømandskirke
Coolhaven 1-7
3015 GC Rotterdam
Tlf.: (+31) (010) 476 40 16
Mobil: (+31) (0) 637 10 22 00
rotterdam@kirken.nl
Hjemmeside

Handelsflådens Velfærdsråd
Gedempte Zalmhaven 535
3011 BT Rotterdam
Tlf.: (+31) (0)10 27 05 975
Mobil (+31) (0)62 04 06 860
rotterdam@hfv.dk

San Pedro/Los Angeles

Norsk Sømandskirke
1035 South Beacon Street
San Pedro, 90731 CA
Tlf.: (310) 832 6800
losangeles@sjomannskirken.no
Hjemmeside

Singapore

Den Danske Sømandskirke
10 Pender Road
Singapore 099171
Tlf.: (+65) 6274 63 44
dkchurch@singnet.com.sg
Hjemmeside 

Aarhus

Seamens Club Aarhus
Polensgade 3
8000 Aarhus C
Tlf.: (+45) 8612 1599
Mobil: (+45) 5180 5667
seamensclub.aarhus@mail.dk
Hjemmeside

Aalborg

Seamen Aalborg
c/o Hotel Aalborg
Østerbro 27
9000 Aalborg
Tlf.: (+45) 9812 1900
(Seamen's Club, Hotel Aalborg)
Tlf.: (+45) 2573 9740 
(Carsten Schmidt, Welfare Officer)
carsten@seaman-aalborg.dk
Hjemmeside 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Senest opdateret 28.10. 2013